Big Boss 11 14-01-2018 Grand Finale Winner is Shilpa Shinde

Bigg Boss is a television reality show broadcast on Colors channel in India. It follows the Big Brother format, which was first developed by Endemol in the Netherlands. Over eleven years, Bigg Boss has rolled out eleven seasons and one spin-off version. The current season, season 11, airs on Colors.
                  The Bigg Boss 11 final confirmed contestants list consists of Shilpa Shinde, Dhinchak Pooja, Hina Khan, Vikas Gupta, Priyank Sharma, Niti Taylor, Abrar Zahoor, Benafshaa Soonawala, Sapna Choudhary, Zubair Khan, Shivani Durgah, and Jyoti Kumari. Check them out:

Big Boss 11 Winner is Shilpa Shinde.
Big Boss 11 Winner is Shilpa Shinde

No comments:

Post a Comment

Workout and Fitness

Latest Update

Recent Posts Widget